Rho Chapter Officers 2015

Title Name Email
Regent Megan Penner
Regent Elect Lauren Anderson  
Secretary Kaitlyn Morgan  
Treasurer Kaitlyn Turner  
Chaplain Mackenzie Obermeyer  
Pledge Masters Parth Patel & Aaron Davis  
Sergeant-At-Arms Paul Schifer & Blake Buzard
Fundraising Chairs Kimmie Bolton & Asia Rugevcan  
Professionalism Chair Terrance Nguyen  
Social Chairs Logan Shupe & Katie Rau  
Philanthropy Chair Summer Weiler  
Scholarship Chair Stacy Diao  
Outreach Chair Amy Cheng  
Health Fair Committee Mary Beth Seipel & Stacie Neihues  




Contact Advisor
2nd among all schools of pharmacy in National Institutes of Health funding
Brings more than $20 million in external funding into the state each year
7 of 19 cancer drugs formulated through the National Cancer Institute were developed at the KU School of Pharmacy
3,000 free flu shots given to needy Kansans during the past 5 years
4,000 living alumni, 63 percent of them living and working in Kansas
KU pharmacists practice in 95 of Kansas’ 105 counties
20th among public schools of pharmacy.
—U.S. News & World Report
$20.2 million NIH research grant earned by Distinguished Professor Jeff Aubé was 2nd largest in Kansas history
100 percent placement after graduation for KU Pharm.D. students
Established in 1885 as the 1st professional program at KU